Los Angeles Chargers Paracord Bracelet | Handmade By US Veterans - Handmade By Heroes

Officially Licensed NFL Los Angeles Chargers Paracord Bracelet

7 reviews   |   Size Guide

Next Previous

  • Officially licensed Los Angeles Chargers Paracord Survival Bracelets that are proudly hand-crafted by our team of US Military Veterans. Our stylish Officially Licensed Los Angeles Chargers bracelet will show everyone that you’re a proud fan.

    - 100% Officially Licensed
    - Made out of high quality 450 and 550 pound test paracord
    - Fully Adjustable
    - Small fits a 6"-8" wrist
    - Large fits 7.5"-10" wrist
    - Limited Lifetime Warranty 

    We can make your bracelet with side-release metal or plastic clasp. If you would like this option, please follow these steps:
    1. First, add your bracelet to your cart (you will be taken to the cart page).
    2. Go back to this page and Click here. You will be taken to a different page where you can choose the buckle type and your bracelet size. (IMPORTANT: Buckled bracelets are NOT adjustable so you will be asked to provide the exact size for your bracelet.) 
    3. Add clasp to cart and complete your order at the checkout page. 

  • Wear your Los Angeles Chargers bracelets and show your support for the Chargers and for our Veterans who handcrafted them.

    About the Los Angeles Chargers

    The Los Angeles Chargers are based in the Greater Los Angeles Area and they compete in the NFL as a member club for the league’s AFC West Division.

    The Chargers were founded on August 1959, and they began play on September 1960 as a charter member of the AFL. In 1961, the team moved to San Diego to become the San Diego Chargers. The Chargers joined the NFL in 1970 after the AFL-NFL merger. The team played their home games at SDCCU Stadium. In 2017, the Chargers returned to Los Angeles just a year after the Rams returned to the city from St. Louis.

    In 1963, the Chargers won one AFL title. They advanced in the AFL playoffs five times and in the AFL Championship four times. The Chargers joined the NFL in 1970 after the AFL-NFL merger. Since joining the NFL, the Chargers have made it to the playoffs 13 times and appeared in AFC Championship games four times.

    The Chargers won their first and only AFC championship in 1994. In Super Bowl XXIX, they faced the San Francisco 49ers, however they lost with a score of 49 – 26.  

    Team Facts

    • The Chargers are the first team to play in consecutive league championship games representing different cities. The LA Chargers lost the AFL title game to the oilers in 1960 and then the San Diego Chargers lost the AFL title game against the Oilers the following year.
    • The Chargers finished first place in their division during their ten years in the AFL.
    • There are eight players and one coach for the Chargers enshrined in the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio. They are: head coach – general manager Sid Gillman, wide receiver Lance Alworth, defensive end Fred Dean, quarterback Dan Fouts, wide receiver Charlie Joiner, offensive lineman Ron Mix, tight end Kellen Winslow, linebacker Junior Seau, and running back Ladanian Tomlinson.
    • Wide Receiver Charlie Joiner retired following the 1986 season, before this, he was the last former AFL player playing in the NFL.
    • Linebackers Emil Karas, Frank Buncom, and Bob Laraba and Running Back Jacque McKinnon were the first four players to be inducted at the Chargers Hall-of-Fame.
    • Head coach Don Coryell was the first ever coach to win 100 football games both in college and professional level.
    • Receiver Malcolm Floyd led the league by averaging 19.9 yards per reception in 2011.
    • From 1978 – 1983, the Chargers led the NFL in passing yards. They are the only team to ever do this in six consecutive years.
    • In 2004, Malcolm Floyd caught the first and only touchdown pass thrown by Quarterback Philip Rivers.
    • Dan Fouts was a ball boy for the San Francisco 49ers when he was young.
    • Sid Gillman was the head coach for the Chargers during their ten year stay in the AFL.
    • In 1992, the Chargers lost in their first four games of the year, however they stay made it to the playoffs with a record of 11-5.
    • The Chargers retired two uniform numbers: #14 (Dan Fouts) and #19 (Lance Alworth).

    Wear your Chargers bracelet everywhere you go and show everyone that you are a proud fan!


    If you'd like to stock our licensed Los Angeles Chargers paracord bracelet, Click here or Call / Email us on 719-212-8889 / support@handmadebyheroes.com

Related Items

Sizing Guide