Philadelphia Eagles Paracord Bracelet | Handmade By US Veterans - Handmade By Heroes

Officially Licensed NFL Philadelphia Eagles Paracord Bracelet

9 reviews   |   Size Guide

Next Previous

  • Officially licensed Philadelphia Eagles Paracord Survival Bracelets that are proudly hand-crafted by our team of US Military Veterans. Our stylish Officially Licensed Philadelphia Eagles bracelet will show everyone that you’re a proud fan.

    - 100% Officially Licensed
    - Made out of high quality 450 and 550 pound test paracord
    - Fully Adjustable
    - Small fits a 6"-8" wrist
    - Large fits 7.5"-10" wrist
    - Limited Lifetime Warranty 

    We can make your bracelet with side-release metal or plastic clasp. If you would like this option, please follow these steps:
    1. First, add your bracelet to your cart (you will be taken to the cart page).
    2. Go back to this page and Click here. You will be taken to a different page where you can choose the buckle type and your bracelet size. (IMPORTANT: Buckled bracelets are NOT adjustable so you will be asked to provide the exact size for your bracelet.) 
    3. Add clasp to cart and complete your order at the checkout page. 

  • Fly Eagles fly, on the road to victory! Show your support for your favorite team by wearing your handmade Philadelphia Eagles bracelet!

    About the Philadelphia Eagles

    The Philadelphia Eagles were established on July 8, 1933 and they compete in the NFL as a member team of the league’s NFC East division. The Eagles were established as a replacement for the bankrupt Frankford Yellow Jackets.

    The Eagles play their home games in Lincoln Financial Field and are headquartered in the NovaCare Complex in Philadelphia.


    • New York Giants

    The Eagles have an intense rivalry with the Giants. Their rivalry is considered as one of the oldest rivalry in the NFL. It all began in 1933 when the Giants defeated the Eagles with a score of 56-0. The Giants lead the all-time series 85-81-2.

    • Dallas Cowboys

    In 1992 and 2014, the Cowboys-Eagles rivalry has been ranked as number one overall rivalry. In their first game in this rivalry, the Eagles defeated the Cowboys with a score of 27-25 on September 1960. The Cowboys lead the all-time series 65-52-0.

    • Washington Redskins

    The Eagles-Redskins rivalry is considered as one of the most heated rivalries in the NFL, which began in 1934. The Redskins lead the all-time series 86-76-6. This rivalry has featured some of the most memorable moments in the history of the league including the “Body Bag Game” (1990), where eight Redskins players were knocked out by the Eagles.

    • Pittsburgh Steelers

    The Steelers and the Eagles are both located in Pennsylvania and their rivalry is unofficially nicknamed “The Battle Of Pennsylvania”. Both teams began play in 1933 and since then they have been rivals.

    From 1933 through 1966, both teams were part of the same division and in 1967, they were placed in different divisions. In 1970, the Steelers joined the American Football Conference, while the Eagles stayed with the National Football Conference. Because of this, both teams no longer played each other every year. The Steelers and the Eagles are scheduled to play against each other once every four years.

    The Eagles lead the all-time series 48-28-3.

    Team Facts

    • Former Defensive Lineman Jerome Brown was killed in a car crash while still an active player. He played his entire five-year career with the Eagles.
    • In their first year in the NFL, the Eagles wore yellow and blue jerseys.
    • The Eagles drafted former Oakland Raiders Head Coach John Madden in 1958, however he never played in a game due to a training camp injury.
    • Running Back and Safety Steve Van Buren was the first Eagles player to be inducted to the Hall-Of-Fame in 1965.
    • The Eagles were the first team to win back-to-back NFL Championships by shutout. They defeated the Chicago Cardinals by a score of 7-0 in 1948, and in 1949, they defeated the LA Rams by a score of 14-0.
    • The Eagles appeared in four consecutive conference championship games from 2001 – 2004. They advanced to the Super Bowl in 2004, however they were defeated by the Patriots.
    • The Eagles changed their official color from Kelly Green to Midnight Green in 1966.
    • At the end of the 2016 season, the Eagles’ all-time record is 574-612-26.
    • David Akers is the all-time leading scorer for the Eagles with 1,323 points.
    • Donovan McNabb has the most career passing yards with 32,837 yards.
    • LeSean McCoy has the most career rushing yards with 6,792 yards.
    • Harold Carmichael has the most career receptions with 589 receptions.
    • The Eagles have won three NFL Championships – 1948, 1949, and 1960.
    • The team won two NFC Championships – 1980 and 2004.
    • The Eagles won the NFL Eastern Conference Championships in 1947, 1948, 1949, and 1960.
    • They Eagles won the NFC Eastern Division Championships in 1980, 1988, and 2001.
    • The team won the NFC East Division Championships in 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2010, 2013, 2017.
    • The Eagles won Super Bowl LII after defeating the Patriots by a score of 41 – 33.

    Always wear your Philadelphia Eagles bracelet and show everyone how proud of a fan you are!


    If you'd like to stock our licensed Philadelphia Eagles paracord bracelet, Click here or Call / Email us on 719-212-8889 /

Related Items

Sizing Guide