Tennessee Titans Paracord Bracelet | Handmade By US Veterans - Handmade By Heroes

Officially Licensed NFL Tennessee Titans Paracord Bracelet

3 reviews   |   Size Guide

  • Officially licensed Tennessee Titans Paracord Survival Bracelets that are proudly hand-crafted by our team of US Military Veterans. Our stylish Officially Licensed Tennessee Titans bracelet will show everyone that you’re a proud fan.

    - 100% Officially Licensed
    - Made out of high quality 450 and 550 pound test paracord
    - Fully Adjustable
    - Small fits a 6"-8" wrist
    - Large fits 7.5"-10" wrist
    - Limited Lifetime Warranty 

    We can make your bracelet with side-release metal or plastic clasp. If you would like this option, please follow these steps:
    1. First, add your bracelet to your cart (you will be taken to the cart page).
    2. Go back to this page and Click here. You will be taken to a different page where you can choose the buckle type and your bracelet size. (IMPORTANT: Buckled bracelets are NOT adjustable so you will be asked to provide the exact size for your bracelet.) 
    3. Add clasp to cart and complete your order at the checkout page. 

  • Always wear your Tennessee Titans bracelet and show everyone that you are proud fan.

    About the Tennessee Titans

    The Tennessee Titans were established in 1959, they are based in Nashville, Tennessee and they compete in the NFL as a member team of the AFC South Division.

    The Titans were previously known as the Houston Oilers located in Houston, Texas. The team’s first season was in 1960 as a charter member of the American Football League.

    In 1997, the Titans moved to Tennessee and they were known as the Tennessee Oilers. The team played their home games at the Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis for just one season. In 1998, the team relocated to Nashville and they played their home games at Vanderbitt Stadium.

    In 1999, the team changed their name from Tennessee Oilers to Tennessee Titans. The Titans currently play their home games at Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

    Team Facts

    • The Houston Oilers became the first ever AFL Champions when they defeated the San Diego Chargers.
    • Running back Chris Johnson led the NFL in 2009 in rushing attempts, rushing yards, yards from scrimmage, and rushing yards per game.
    • George Blanda, Matt Hasselbeck, Steve McNair, Warren Moon, and Ken Stabler are the first five quarterbacks to achieve 3,000-yard passing seasons in Titans/Oilers history.
    • The player who caught the most touchdown passes from all-time great Warren Moon is former Houston Oilers receiver Drew Hill. He caught 43 touchdown passes from Moon.
    • Earl Campbell won Offensive Rookie-of-the-Year and the NFL Most Valuable Player during his rookie year (1978), with the Houston Oilers.
    • Quarterback Warren Moon is the first quarterback to be inducted to the Pro Football Hall-of-Fame even when he was not even drafted out of college.
    • The Tennessee Titans’ first Super Bowl appearance was in Super Bowl XXXIV where they lost against the St. Louis Rams with a score of 23-16.
    • Kicker Rob Bironas set the NFL record in 2007, for most field goals kicked in a single game with eight.
    • In 1978, 1979, and 1980, running back Earl Campbell led the NFL in rushing.
    • The Houston Oilers played in the first three AFL Championship games, winning the first two and losing the third.
    • The Houston Oilers’ most lopsided win was a 55-0 victory against the Oakland Raiders.
    • The Oilers became the first pro football team to play inside a domed stadium when they moved into the Astrodome in 1968.
    • The Houston Oilers defeated the Oakland Raiders with a score of 37-22 in their first regular-season game.
    • Al Del Greco is the all-time leading scorer for the Titans with 1,060 points.
    • Warren Moon has the most career passing yards with 33,685 yards.
    • Ernest Givins has the most career receptions with 542 receptions.
    • Eddie George has the most career rushing yards with 10,009 yards.
    • The team’s first winning season is in 1960 (10-4).
    • AFC South Division Championships: 2002 and 2008.
    • AFC Central Division Championships: 1991, 1993, and 2000.
    • AFL Eastern Division Championships: 1960, 1961, 1962, and 1967.
    • AFC Championship: 1999.
    • AFL Championships: 1960 and 1961.
    • The Titans retired the following uniform numbers: #1 (Warren Moon), #34 (Earl Campbell), #43 (Jim Norton), #63 (Mike Munchak), #65 (Elvin Bethea), and #74 (Bruce Matthews).

    Some fans love to dress up and wear the jersey of their favorite player as a way of showing their support. Wearing your Titans bracelet is another way of showing you support for the team you love.


    If you'd like to stock our licensed Tennessee Titans paracord bracelet, Click here or Call / Email us on 719-212-8889 / support@handmadebyheroes.com

Related Items

Sizing Guide